Starting Out

This is my scary delicious journey.  A big part of me thinks that if I am strong enough to be completely honest and totally vulnerable that this will help me, and maybe help another person(s) along the way.

I love to write and I’ve written much of my life. Years ago I kept a diary, and from then on I kept papers with writings and ideas on it. In the 80′s I began writing much more and in 2000 I committed to writing nearly daily.

But this will be different – it’s different when you publish your thoughts with little editing, and so much of this is really personal.

Emotionally I feel ready to lose weight, but I’m also a stellar self-saboteur.

I will be posting pictures and updates.

Leave a Reply

